Geordie Brown's Debut Album


The Songs of The Rat Pack

Geordie Brown's debut album "The Songs of The Rat Pack" is a shimmering  LIVE tribute to Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis Jr.  Featuring a five-star live band of some of Atlantic Canada's best jazz  musicians, award-winning singer/actor Geordie Brown officially breaks  into the Canadian music scene with this spectacular live vocal performance.  

Produced by Geordie Brown & Scott Ferguson
Live Recording by Shawn Bisson at Neptune Theatre, Halifax NS
Post Mixing & Mastering by Scott Ferguson at FMP Matrix, Dartmouth NS
Musical Arrangements by Lisa MacDougall & Geordie Brown
Featuring:  Geordie Brown (lead vocals), Lisa MacDougall (piano), Jamie Gatti  (upright bass), Chris Mitchell (saxophone), Tom Roach (drums).

The album was recorded LIVE during  the sold-out World Premiere run of the show at Neptune Theatre from March 9th - 12th, 2017, capturing all of the excitement of the stage production.

Pre-order your copy of the album today!

Track/Song List:

  1. Overture / Theme from "New York, New York"
  2. The Birth of The Blues
  3. Luck Be A Lady
  4. That's Life
  5. As Time Goes By / Time After Time
  6. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  7. Chicago
  8. Someone To Watch Over Me
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
  10. Come Fly With Me / Fly Me To The Moon
  11. All The Way
  12. My Way
  13. Don't Get Around Much Anymore / When You're Smiln'
  14. The Candy Man
  15. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  16. That's Amore
  17. Everybody Loves Somebody
  18. Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  19. We'll Meet Again / I'll Be Seeing You / The Nearness of You
  20. Introductions / Thank You
  21. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You

PRE-order now

PREVIEW:The Birth of the blues